It is due to the successful growth of the examination process maintained throughout the last year, which is the direct result of the dedicated and committed efforts of the honoured you and your members. Your dedication and commitment serve as a vital link in the chain which is also driving force for our new members of the Exam committee for academic years 2018-2019.

In recognition and response to the dedicated efforts of the Dr Uma Shankar Singh as a Head of Exam Committee for the last academic years 2017-2018. Dr Fatih Cura was pleased to award the appreciation letter.

Dr Singh also thanked Dr Fatih Cura for the Awards and Appreciation letter with such kind of valuable letter to enhance him in the next milestone of success.